• THE UNIVERSAL SMART HOME MANAGEMENT

    Manage all your connected devices in less than one minute

     

BETA TESTING CAMPAIGN UNTIL END SEPTEMBER 2017

YOUR HOME AUTOMATION BOX

ZiBlue packages the home automation box into a simple app – ZiHome. The ZiHome app can be downloaded onto any device in your home that is already connected and operating under Android or Linux. Your Smart TV or TV Box instantly becomes a home automation box !

TECHNICIAN-FREE HOME AUTOMATION

Looking to limit your energy costs, improve your home security…? ZiHome Cloud is a ground-breaking, easily accessible Internet service that enables you to create the connected home of your dreams. No need to be an expert or to call in a technician.

A SINGLE APPLICATION TO REMOTELY CONTROL YOUR ENTIRE HOME

Thanks to the ZiPilot application, you can remotely control all of your home devices (shutters, alarm systems, etc.) via your Smartphone – whatever the brand. You no longer need multiple remote controls or applications for each device. ZiPilot offers a unique solution.

OPTIMUM SECURITY

ZiBlue provides the highest level of security. The information flow within the ZiBlue platform is fully secured via HTTPS 128 Bit encryption. HTTPS is a security standard used namely for online financial transactions.

ELIMINATE PROTOCOL BARRIERS BETWEEN DIFFERENT DEVICES

Many manufacturers of communicating devices impose a closed system, forcing users to purchase a single brand. The ZiBlue platform, on the other hand, can host a range of telecom USB drives (RFP1000 : www.rfplayer.com, Z-Wave, Enocean, etc.) to access different radio protocols. Once your telecom drive is connected to your ZiHome Base (Smart TV, TV Box, etc.) via the Base’s USB port, you will finally be free to connect with your favorite devices.
In homes equipped with Wi-Fi, all connected objects using a Wi-Fi protocol can be accessed immediately via the ZiBlue platform.

With ZiBlue, my Smart Home no longer belongs to a single brand, it belongs to me - José
No need to purchase a home automation box with a single radio protocol and a limited 2-year warranty! - Christophe
I've joined the ZiBlue community, where I can share my experiences with other users. - Karine

• THE UNIVERSAL SMART MANAGEMENT

    La gestion de tous les objets communicants en moins de 1 minute

     

CAMPAGNE BETA TESTING
JUSQU’A FIN JUIN 2017

Lancement officiel lors du CES Las Vegas – Eureka Park 51462

VOTRE BOX DOMOTIQUE A TÉLÉCHARGER

ZiBlue dématérialise la box domotique en une simple application : ZiHome. L’application ZiHome peut être téléchargée sur toute Base fonctionnant sous système d’exploitation Android ou Linux et déjà connectée dans la maison : votre  Smart TV ou votre TV Box acquière une nouvelle fonctionnalité, elle devient instantanément box domotique.

PLUS BESOIN D’INSTALLATEUR POUR AUTOMATISER VOTRE MAISON

Vous souhaitez limiter vos dépenses énergétiques ? Améliorer la sécurité de votre maison ?… Grace à Zihome Cloud, un service inédit directement accessible par internet, vous créez vous-même, facilement, la maison connectée de vos rêves. Pas besoin d’être un expert ou de faire appel à un installateur.

UNE SEULE APPLICATION POUR TOUT PILOTER A DISTANCE

Grace à l’application ZiPilot , vous contrôlez à distance, via votre smartphone, tous les périphériques (volet, alarme, ….) de votre maison, quelle que soit leur marque. Plus besoin de cumuler les différentes télécommandes ou applications de chaque périphérique, ZiPilot offre une solution unique.

UNE SÉCURITE OPTIMALE

ZiBlue fournit le plus haut niveau de sécurité. Les échanges d’information entre les applications et les services cloud se font sous HTTPS encrypté en 128 Bit. HTTPS est un standard de sécurisation notamment utilisé pour les transactions financières en ligne.

FIN DES BARRIÈRES PROTOCOLAIRES ENTRE VOS DIFFÉRENTS PÉRIPHÉRIQUES

Nombreux sont les fabricants de périphériques communicants à proposer des systèmes fermés, vous condamnant à vous équiper avec une seule marque. La plateforme ZiBlue permet d’intégrer l’ensemble des clés USB Télécom (RFP1000 : www.rfplayer.com , clé Z-Wave, clé Enocean …) permettant d’accéder à différents protocoles radios. En intégrant ce type de clé dans le port USB de la Base (Smart TV, TV Box…) équipée de ZiHome vous êtes enfin libre de choisir vos périphériques, sans limite.
Pour les objets connectés fonctionnant avec le protocole WiFi, la plateforme ZiBlue est immédiatement fonctionnelle dans les logements équipés en WiFi.

"Avec ZiBlue, ma maison connectée n’appartient plus à une seule marque, son intelligence m’appartient" - José
"Plus besoin de dépenser dans une box domotique qui apporte juste un seul protocole radio et dont la garantie est limitée à 2 ans !" - Christophe
"Avec ZiBlue j’intègre une communauté d’utilisateurs avec lesquels je peux partager mes expériences" - Karine